Customer Reviews

Below are just some of our customer review…

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

great little puppy

Jul 06, 2016 by bill senior

thank you for my loveiy puppy bill


brown and tan girl

Jun 01, 2016 by mr. j. brown

lost my girl dog last week, phoned lyncham and got my new puppy .will pick up next week can,t wait john.


very happy

Jan 31, 2015 by mary king

I am so happy with my new cocker puppy with big brown eyes


Wonderful Breeder

Jan 30, 2015 by Fred Gregory

Thanks Lynda for a wonderful service and aftercare, regards Fred - Rotherham


Lyncham Dog Breeders - Yorkshire Terrier and Cocker Spaniels , USA 5.0 5.0 4 4 thank you for my loveiy puppy bill

great little puppy

Jul 06, 2016 by bill senior

thank you for my loveiy puppy bill


brown and tan girl

Jun 01, 2016 by mr. j. brown

lost my girl dog last week, phoned lyncham and got my new puppy .will pick up next week can,t wait john.


very happy

Jan 31, 2015 by mary king

I am so happy with my new cocker puppy with big brown eyes


Wonderful Breeder

Jan 30, 2015 by Fred Gregory

Thanks Lynda for a wonderful service and aftercare, regards Fred - Rotherham


Cocker Spaniel

Jan 20, 2014 by Tracey Wragg

Would just like to thank Lynda for a beautiful golden cocker spaniel puppy, she will have a happy home, love Tracey - Doncaster.


Yorkshire Terrier Puppy

Jan 14, 2014 by Stan Ashmoor

We could not thank Lyncham enough for all the help and after care Lynda has given us, this is our first puppy and Lynda was a big help, friendly advise on worming and feeding, a wonderful lady.


Just Wonderful

Jan 08, 2014 by Sarah Roach

Just a quick thankyou to Lynda for our new addition to the family, our little toy poodle (Oscar) is very happy, he's got his own little spot in front of the fire, many thanks Sarah - Sheffield


Lyncham Dog Breeders - Yorkshire Terrier and Cocker Spaniels , USA 5.0 5.0 4 4 thank you for my loveiy puppy bill
See Our Facebook Page Below…